Online Reservations

  •  /每间

Home > Guest room with view

Guest room with view

Stay in luxury and elegant room

and enjoy personalized service

203 rooms (sets) of luxurious and comfortable rooms have elegant design and perfect services. Each room facilities are presented the outer luxury quality and inner grace of five-star standard, furthermore the gentle and kind personalized butler service, think what you think with meticulous.

All rooms have all-around sight of beautiful scenery, the pastoral and lake get together with you. The area of largest hotel room is 359 square meters, the minimum area is 35 square meters, which is luxurious and comfortable from the inside to the outside, each room has floor-to-ceiling windows, overlooking from window, the night scene of Dafeng Port is more enchanting.

The intimate and comfortable guest room supplies with spacious and luxurious bath space, everywhere have great originality. The hotel also has disabled rooms and connecting rooms with home-like warmth. You can enjoy the exclusive services and facilities of executive lounge if living in executive floors, which represents the highest level of courtesy and service from Peninsula Spring International Hotel.

在线预订

  •  /每间

主页 > 景观客房

景观客房

置身奢华优雅的客房

尽享个性化服务

203间(套)豪华舒适的客房,它设计典雅、服务完善。每间客房的设施设备均呈现五星级外在的奢华高档与内在的优雅灵动,更有温良谦恭的个性化贴身服务,想您所想,无微不至。

所有房间拥有全方位的美景视线,田园与湖景与您相携而行。酒店客房最大面积为359平方米,最小面积为35平方米,从内至外,尽显豪华舒适,每个房间均有落地窗户,临窗眺望,大丰港的夜景分外妖娆。

贴心舒适的客房用品,宽敞豪华的洗浴空间,处处匠心独具。酒店还设有残疾人客房和连通房,如家般温馨。下榻行政楼层,可以享用行政酒廊专享服务及设施,其代表着半岛温泉酒店最高级别的礼遇及服务。